Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 15 2011 3 15 /06 /June /2011 22:32

Hi..

So tomorrow is finally D Day and i am having an operation on my fistula. The last one was cancelled so all being well this will go ahead.

The nerves have kicked in now and just hoping all goes well.

If the operation works then im hoping to not get as much pain when needling which means i can start the button holing again but only time will tell.. One of the downsides to the op is that the narrowing could come back  (as it did on my old fistula) which just means more op's. Anyway this is a means to an end and must be done so chin up, smile and get on with it hey and hopefully ill be blogging in a couple of days saying all went well.

 

TTFN

xx

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Présentation

  • : livelifelisa
  • : I decided to write a blog about my life on dialysis. Originally there was no option of a transplant due to a rare genetic disease but all this changed. I want people to try and understand what myself and my family go through, not just the bad times but the good as well. Hope you enjoy my story!!
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens