Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
July 26 2011 2 26 /07 /July /2011 21:33

Well I have finally got both button hole needles in and have also increased my session to 5 times a week. Can't say i actually feel any better for it at the moment but i am sure my blood results will. 

Its less than one week now till we go away to Bournemouth for a week and i cant wait, bit nervous about dialysing somewhere new but i always am and not looking forward to doing 4 hours again now ive got used to doing 3 but i suppose it will be worth it to enjoy that glass of baileys at night haha..

 

Not much else to report back at the moment im afraid, im keeping well i feel well and lifes good so i suppose thats good news..

 Will report back after the holiday.

TTFN

XX

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Présentation

  • : livelifelisa
  • : I decided to write a blog about my life on dialysis. Originally there was no option of a transplant due to a rare genetic disease but all this changed. I want people to try and understand what myself and my family go through, not just the bad times but the good as well. Hope you enjoy my story!!
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens