Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
April 4 2011 1 04 /04 /April /2011 23:48

I was still ill this morning so chris had to get Jaz ready for nursery and then i just drove there and he took her in. Spent the day relaxing then went on dialysis this evening. Needles painful as usual so I had to use the smaller 15g ones but still managed to go in the button holes so better than nothing.   Managed to post some pictures today of my ops and stuff if you havent got a weak stomach please feel free to take a look.   Chris is suffering at the moment he has been having pains in his chest for over a year now and we keep going back the doctors and just end up getting more tablets, tonight the pain was really bad so tomorrow when he goes for blood tests im hoping we sre going to get some answers as i would hate for him to be ill like i am. Would never put anyone through suffering  with their health. You dont realise how lucky you actually have it till its taken away!!!! 

 

TTFN x

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Présentation

  • : livelifelisa
  • : I decided to write a blog about my life on dialysis. Originally there was no option of a transplant due to a rare genetic disease but all this changed. I want people to try and understand what myself and my family go through, not just the bad times but the good as well. Hope you enjoy my story!!
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens